14/09 – Virtual university fair and information sessions

If you were not able to attend the Information Session you wanted, the recordings can be accessed here: https://bit.ly/3SgEnub

The APEEE is happy to share the British School of Brussel’s (BSB) event.

Over 70 universities from the UK, Europe and the USA will be attending this virtual event on 14 September, 18.00 – 21.00 CET.

This event is organised by the British School of Brussels and the platform used is AirMeet.

Please register in advance: https://www.airmeet.com/e/ccf18920-1813-11ed-9e23-6bc82f398ffb 

It is not like Zoom where you can just ‘click in’ at the start of a session.

A list of confirmed universities is below. 

There will also be Information sessions on studying:  

  • Science, Technology, Engineering and Maths (STEM)
  • Medicine and Veterinary
  • Business and Management
  • Economics
  • Law
  • Art and Design
  • Film, Media and Performance
  • Sport
  • Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • Literature, Languages and the Humanities
  • Architecture
  • Politics and Social Sciences 



Amsterdam University College 

Bocconi University 

Carl Benz School of Engineering (KIT) 

Delft University of Technology 

Dublin City University 

Erasmus University Rotterdam 

Erasmus University College

ESADE Business and Law School 

Hanze University of Applied Sciences 


IE University 

Jacobs University Bremen 

KU Leuven 

La Salle Campus Barcelona 

Leiden University and Leiden University College 

LEINN International

LUISS (Libera Università Internazionale degli Studi Sociali “Guido Carli”) 

Maastricht University 

NHL Stenden University of Applied Science 

Odisee College, Brussels 

Radboud University, Nijmegen 

Saint Louis University-Madrid Campus 

Sciences Po 

Technical University of Eindhoven 

Tilburg University 

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore 

University College Groningen 

University College Roosevelt 

University College Utrecht 

University of Groningen 

University of Groningen, Campus Fryslân 

University of Navarra 

University of Twente 

Vrije Universiteit (VU) Amsterdam 


Brighton and Sussex Medical School 

Cardiff University 

Durham University 

Falmouth University 

Imperial College London 

Lancaster University 

Leeds Beckett University 

London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE) 

Loughborough University 

Nottingham Trent University 

Royal Veterinary College, University of London 

University College London 

University of Bath 

University of Bristol 

University of Edinburgh 

University of Essex 

University of Exeter 

University of Glasgow 

University of Kent 

University of Leeds 

University of Leicester 

University of Nottingham 

University of Southampton 

University of St Andrews 

University of Surrey 

University of Sussex 

University of Warwick 

University of Westminster 

University of York 

UWE Bristol, University of the West of England 


Babson College 

Boston University 

University of Calgary

New York University 

Northeastern University 

Syracuse University 

Tufts University 

University of Rochester