The administrative Board

Find here the administrative Board’s members as well as the minutes of the Board’s meetings (at the bottom of the page).

 

The members

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Stephanie Buus president@bru4.eu en
Secretary Diane Werhert board.secretary@bru4.eu fr
Treasurer Maria Koidu tresor@bru4.eu et
Vice-President for Administrative Affairs Dan Nicolae vpadmin@bru4.eu ro
Vice-President for Pedagogical Affairs TBC pedagogie@bru4.eu fr
Transport Victoria Petrova transport@bru4.eu bg
Canteen Adja Awa Sissoko canteen@bru4.eu fr
Extracurricular activities Pénélope Vlandas periscolaire@bru4.eu fr

 

PORTFOLIOS

Well-being Dana Adriana Puia Morel

Stephanie Buus

behaviour@bru4.eu

en

en

Educational support Nadia Kichaout
educational.support@bru4.eu fr
Interparents Stéphanie Buus interparents@bru4.eu en
Community Fund Mariana Ghitoi communityfund@bru4.eu ro
Social Fund TBC socialfund@bru4.eu fr
Health & Security Iulian Vasile hswg@bru4.eu ro
Somerfesto TBC  somerfesto@bru4.eu
ACI TBC fr

 

The other Board members :

Cerasela Botoroaga
Marianna Cosco
Nicholas Costello
Romina Garbi
Angela Guarino
Yannick Hartstein
Vladas Kukulskis
Josephine Norris
Jane Okafor