The administrative Board

Find here the administrative Board’s members as well as the minutes of the Board’s meetings (at the bottom of the page).

 

The members

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Kristin Dijkstra president@bru4.eu nl
Vice-President for Administrative Affairs Alexandre Grigorescu Negri vpadmin@bru4.eu ro
Vice-President for Pedagogical Affairs Karim Kettani pedagogie@bru4.eu fr
Vice-President IEPR (Information, Events, Public relations) Ambar Hernandez Pacheco info@bru4.eu fr
Secretary Emanuela Innocente board.secretary@bru4.eu

 

it
Tresurer Graziella Rizza tresor@bru4.eu it
Statutes Sophie Weisswange fr

PORTFOLIOS

Transport Victoria Petrova  transport@bru4.eu bg
Canteen Tobias Stricker  canteen@bru4.eu de
Extracurricular activities Sophie Weisswange  periscolaire@bru4.eu  fr
Prevention Dorothée Lefort  behaviour@bru4.eu  fr
Community Fund Mariana Ghitoi

Ambar Hernandez Pacheco

communityfund@bru4.eu ro

fr

 Interparents Pénélope Vlandas interparents@bru4.eu  fr
 Learning support Angela Muraca learning-support@bru4.eu  it
 Social Fund Karim Kettani socialfund@bru4.eu  fr
Health & Safety  Iulian Vasile hswg@bru4.eu ro
Somerfesto  TBD somerfesto@bru4.eu

THE OTHER BOARD MEMBERS

Karim Kettani – ACI

Michela Beati – Events

Alexandre Grigorescu Negri – IT/Website

Ana Maria Zaharie – Canteen committee