The administrative Board

Find here the administrative Board’s members as well as the minutes of the Board’s meetings (at the bottom of the page).

 

The members

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Kristin Dijkstra president@bru4.eu nl
Secretary Diane Werhert board.secretary@bru4.eu fr
Treasurer Alexandre Grigorescu Negri tresor@bru4.eu ro
Vice-President for Administrative Affairs Dan Nicolae vpadmin@bru4.eu ro
Vice-President for Pedagogical Affairs Karim Kettani pedagogie@bru4.eu fr
Transport Victoria Petrova transport@bru4.eu bg
Canteen Tobias Stricker canteen@bru4.eu de
Extracurricular activities Pénélope Vlandas periscolaire@bru4.eu fr

 

PORTFOLIOS

Well-being Dana Adriana Puia Morel

Stephanie Buus

behaviour@bru4.eu

en

en

Educational support Nadia Kichaout
educational.support@bru4.eu fr
Interparents

Kristin Dijkstra

Stéphanie Buus

interparents@bru4.eu

nl

en

Community Fund Mariana Ghitoi communityfund@bru4.eu ro
Social Fund Karim Kettani socialfund@bru4.eu fr
Health & Security Iulian Vasile hswg@bru4.eu ro
Somerfesto TBC  somerfesto@bru4.eu
ACI Karim Kettani fr

 

The other Board members :

Cerasela Botoroaga
Marianna Cosco
Maria Koidu
Vladas Kukulskis
Tzvetomir Penev
Luigi Rosario Filippo Sciusco