The section representatives

SWALS

Section  Representative  Email

SWALS

TBD

 

Nursery/Primary

Section  Representative  Email
BG

Nesheva Lyubomira

Penev Tzvetomir

lyubomira.nesheva@ec.europa.eu

tzvetomir.Penev@srb.europa.eu

DE

Celina Ramjoué

Kristin Arp

Melanie Röttinger

sektiondelaeken@gmail.com 
EN

Anne Catherine Richard

Sylwia Lajs – Rasmussen

primaryrepensectionlaeken@yahoo.co.uk
ET Ann Wansing ann.wansing@mail.ee
FR

Nicolas Goffaux (N)

Anca Dumitrescu (N)

Chrissoula Stavrou (P)

Hichem Chennaoui (P)

sectionfrlaeken@gmail.com
IT

Alessandra Antonini

Marianna Cosco

Angela Guarino

it-eeb4-pedagogical@googlegroups.com
NL Tim Dekker tim.dekkerprive@gmail.com
RO Mariana Ghitoi sectionrepro@gmail.com

 

 Secondary

Section Representative Email
BG Michayl Christov michayl.christov@ep.europa.eu
DE

Judith Ecker

Sarah Reichel

sektiondelaeken@gmail.com
EN

Stephanie Buus

Morgan Guillou

Ana Cudell Salgueiro

englishsectionreplaeken@yahoo.com
FR

Veronica Gavriliadis

Claudia Arnold-Assakhen

Diane Werhert

Ambar Liétar

v.gavriliadis@gmail.com

claudia.arnold@ep.europa.eu

diane.werhert@europarl.europa.eu

ambar@lietar.eu

IT

Erminia Pietrobono

Alessandra Di Luzio

Marie Claire Curatolo

Maria Degli Uberti

it-eeb4-pedagogical@googlegroups.com
NL Damaris Clares-Fernandez damaris.clares-fernandez@ec.europa.eu
RO Dina Dragomirescu sectionrepro@gmail.com