The section representatives

SWALS

Section  Representative  Email

SWALS

Ivona Ondelj

ivona_ondelj@yahoo.com

 

Nursery/Primary

Section  Representative  Email
BG

Nesheva Lyubomira

Penev Tzvetomir

lyubomira.nesheva@ec.europa.eu

tzvetomir.Penev@srb.europa.eu

DE

Judith Ecker

Celina Ramjoue

Magdalena Balcer

Kristin Arp

sectiondelaeken@gmail.com 
EN

Anne Catherine Richard

Sylwia Lajs – Rasmussen (Back up)

Jacqueline Church (Back up)

Morgan Guillot (Back up)

Giulia Tissi (Back up)

primaryrepensectionlaeken@yahoo.co.uk
ET Ann Wansing ann.wansing@mail.ee
FR

Hichem Chennaoui

Nicolas Goffaux

Cristina Ruiz

Ambar Hernandez

hichem.chennaoui@gmail.com

ngoffaux@yahoo.com

cristina.ruiz@ec.europa.eu

ambar@lietar.eu

IT

Alessandra Antonini

Marianna Cosco

it-eeb4-pedagogical@googlegroups.com
NL

Bart Neerscholten

Dijana Ror (Back up)

bartneer@dds.nl

dijanaror@hotmail.com

RO Mariana Ghitoi sectionrepro@gmail.com

 

 Secondary

Section Representative Email
BG Michayl Christov michayl.christov[at]ep.europa[.]eu
DE

Ines Hartwig

Sarah Reichel

Susanne Metzler

sectiondelaeken[at]gmail[.]com 
EN

Kirsten Maher

Pedro Cudell Salgueiro (Back up)

englishsectionreplaeken[at]yahoo[.]com
FR

Veronica Gavriliadis (Coordination générale + S6/S7)

Claudia Arnold (S1/S2/S3)

Naema Natouri (S4/S5)

v.gavriliadis[at]gmail[.]com

claudia.arnold[at]ep.europa[.]eu

naema.natouri[at]hotmail[.]fr

IT

Erminia Pietrobono

Alessandra Di Luzio

Marie Claire Curatolo

Maria Degli Uberti

it-eeb4-pedagogical[at]googlegroups[.]com
NL Damaris Clares-Fernandez damaris.clares-fernandez[at]ec.europa[.]eu
RO Dina Dragomirescu sectionrepro[at]gmail[.]com