The section representatives

SWALS

Section  Representative  Email

SWALS

Luka Juros

Ivona Ondelj

Jelena Despot

ljuroseebiv@gmail.com

ivona_ondelj@yahoo.com

  jelenadespot@rocketmail.com

 

Nursery/Primary

Section  Representative  Email
BG

Penev Tzvetomir

tpkalman@gmail.com

DE Melanie Röttinger sektiondelaeken@gmail.com 
EN

Anne Catherine Richard

Sylwia Lajs – Rasmussen

primaryrepensectionlaeken@yahoo.co.uk
ET Ann Wansing ann.wansing@mail.ee
FR

Nicolas Goffaux

Anca Dumitrescu

Chrissoula Stavrou

sectionfrlaeken@gmail.com
IT

Alessandra Antonini

Angela Guarino

it-eeb4-pedagogical@googlegroups.com
NL Tim Dekker tim.dekkerprive@gmail.com
RO Ramona Mantescu miron_ramona@yahoo.com

 

 Secondary

Section Representative Email
BG Michayl Christov michayl.christov@ep.europa.eu
DE

Kristin Arp

Judith Ecker

Axel Heyer

Sarah Reichel

sektiondelaeken@gmail.com
EN

Morgan Guillou

Ana Cudell Salgueiro

Florence Michalak

Natasha Burley

englishsectionreplaeken@yahoo.com
FR

Veronica Gavriliadis

Diane Werhert

Andrea Glorioso

Khady Diongue

v.gavriliadis@gmail.com

diane.werhert@europarl.europa.eu

andrea@digitalpolicy.it

khady.diongue@gmail.com

IT

Erminia Pietrobono

Marianna Cosco

it-eeb4-pedagogical@googlegroups.com
NL Damaris Clares-Fernandez damaris.clares-fernandez@ec.europa.eu
RO Dina Dragomirescu dina.dragomirescu@gmail.com