The section representatives

SWALS

Section  Representative  Email

SWALS

Nadja Prohić Stolić

nadja.prohic@gmail.com

 

Nursery/Primary

Section  Representative  Email
BG

Desislava Ivanova

d.doncheva@gmail.com

DE

Melanie Röttinger

Axel Heyer

Martina Dethlefs

melanie.roettinger@skynet.be

axel.heyer@europarl.europa.eu

m.dethlefs@posteo.de

EN Ana Isabel Salgueiro Cudell anagsalgueiro@gmail.com
ET Helena Lepp helenaerin@gmail.com
FR

Nicolas Goffaux

Anca Dumitrescu

Chrissoula Stavrou

sectionfrlaeken@gmail.com
IT Angela Guarino angyguarino@gmail.com
NL Tim Dekker tim.dekkerprive@gmail.com
RO Alexandra Cojocaru alexa.cojocaru@yahoo.com

 Secondary

Section Representative Email
BG Tzvetomir Pevev tpkalman@gmail.com
DE

Kristin Arp

Judith Ecker

Johanna Al-Khafaji

kristin.arp@gmx.net

judith.ecker@europarl.europa.eu

scarpediem@me.com

EN

Natasha Burley

Florence Michalak

ncburley@yahoo.com

Florence.michalak@ec.europa.eu

ET Kairit Must kairitm@gmail.com
FR

Maria Fuentes Merino (S1-S3)

Diane Werhert (S1-S3 + S4-S5)

Kelly Fugarino (S4-S5)

Veronica Gavriliadis (S6-S7)

Khady Diongue (S6-S7)

Fanny Lacroix-Desmazes (S6-S7)

Maria.Fuentes-Merino@ec.europa.eu

diane.werhert@europarl.europa.eu

fugarino.kelly@gmail.com

v.gavriliadis@gmail.com

khady.diongue@gmail.com

Fanny.LACROIX-DESMAZES@ec.europa.eu

IT

Erminia Pietrobono

Marianna Cosco

Herminy@libero.it

marianna.cosco@yahoo.it

NL Damaris Clares-Fernandez Damaris.CLARES-FERNANDEZ@ec.europa.eu
RO

Gabriela Hogas

Mariana Ghitoi

gabriela_hogas@yahoo.com

mariana_ghitoi@yahoo.com