Les représentants de section

Maternelle/Primaire

Section Representative  Email
BG Michayl Christov michayl.christov@ep.europa.eu
DE Manuel Schmitz et Nadia von Bassewitz sektionDE.EEB4@outlook.com
EN Philippa Wood primaryrepensectionlaeken@yahoo.co.uk 
ET Ann Wansing ann.wansing@mail.ee
FR Ambar Liétar

Mirana Rajoharison

ambar@lietar.eu

mrajoh@yahoo.com

IT Alessandra Antonini

Erminia Pietrobono

alessandra.antonini@gmail.com

herminy@libero.it

 

NL Bart Neerscholten et Dijana Ror Boone bartneer@dds.nl 

dijanaror@hotmail.com

RO George Predoiu

Dina Dragomirescu

geo.predoiu@gmail.com

dina.dragomirescu@europarl.europa.eu

 Secondaire

Section Representative  Email
DE Susanne Metzler

Ines Hartwig

sektionDE.EEB4@outlook.com

Ines.hartwig@ec.europa.eu

EN Kirsten Maher englishsectionreplaeken@yahoo.com
FR Naema Natouri S1-S2-S3,

Veronica Gavriliadis S4-S5,

Joaquin Tasso-Moreno S6-S7

naema.natouri@hotmail.fr

 

v.gavriliadis@gmail.com

 

jtasso@tasso-moreno.eu

IT Sara Panelli  sara.panelli@ec.europa.eu 
NL Damaris Clares-Fernandez damaris.clares-fernandez@ec.europa.eu