Les représentants de section

SWALS

Section Représentant  Email
SWALS Ivona Ondelj ivona_ondelj@yahoo.com

Maternelle/Primaire

Section Représentant  Email
BG Michayl Christov michayl.christov@ep.europa.eu
DE Manuel Schmitz

Celina Ramjoue

Judith Ecker

sektionDE.EEB4@outlook.com
EN Charles Groutage

Sanjin Buzo

primaryrepensectionlaeken@yahoo.co.uk 
ET Ann Wansing ann.wansing@mail.ee
FR Sem Villegas semvg@hotmail.com
IT Alessandra Antonini

Nadia Bellaria

Marianna Cosco

 

alessandra.antonini@gmail.com

n.bellaria@gmail.com

marianna.cosco@yahoo.it

 

NL Bart Neerscholten

Dijana Ror

bartneer@dds.nl 

dijanaror@hotmail.com

RO Dina Dragomirescu

Cristina Niculescu

dina.dragomirescu@europarl.europa.eu

cristina.niculescu@ec.europa.eu

 Secondaire

Section Représentant  Email
DE Susanne Metzler

Ines Hartwig

Sarah Reichel

sektionDE.EEB4@outlook.com
EN Kirsten Maher

Emilian Cioc

englishsectionreplaeken@yahoo.com
FR Naema Natouri S1-S2-S3

Veronica Gavriliadis S4-S5

 

naema.natouri@hotmail.fr

v.gavriliadis@gmail.com

 

IT Erminia Pietrobono

Chiara Accardo

Alessandra Di Luzio

Marie Claire Curatolo

herminy@libero.it

chircyado75@gmail.com

alessandra.diluzio75@gmail.com

mccuratolo@hotmail.com

NL Damaris Clares-Fernandez damaris.clares-fernandez@ec.europa.eu