Les représentants de section

SWALS

Section Représentant  Email
SWALS Ivona Ondelj ivona_ondelj@yahoo.com

Maternelle/Primaire

Section Représentant  Email
BG Michayl Christov michayl.christov@ep.europa.eu
DE Manuel Schmitz

Nadine Kolloczek

Judith Ecker

sektionDE.EEB4@outlook.com
EN Philippa Wood primaryrepensectionlaeken@yahoo.co.uk 
ET Ann Wansing ann.wansing@mail.ee
FR Ambar Liétar

Mirana Rajoharison

ambar@lietar.eu

mrajoh@yahoo.com

IT Alessandra Antonini

Erminia Pietrobono

 

alessandra.antonini@gmail.com

herminy@libero.it

 

NL Bart Neerscholten

Dijana Ror Boone

bartneer@dds.nl 

dijanaror@hotmail.com

RO George Predoiu

Dina Dragomirescu

geo.predoiu@gmail.com

dina.dragomirescu@europarl.europa.eu

 Secondaire

Section Représentant  Email
DE Susanne Metzler

Ines Hartwig

Sarah Reichel

sektionDE.EEB4@outlook.com
EN Kirsten Maher englishsectionreplaeken@yahoo.com
FR Naema Natouri S1-S2-S3

Veronica Gavriliadis S4-S5

 

naema.natouri@hotmail.fr

v.gavriliadis@gmail.com

 

IT TBD
NL Damaris Clares-Fernandez damaris.clares-fernandez@ec.europa.eu