Distribution of CA posts

The CA has now elected members to the posts. Catherine Daguet is now President. The Vice Presidents are Michela Beati (Admin), Kristin Dijkstra (Ped) and Josephine Usher (Coms). The Treasurer is Natalia Vandenberghe. A full organigramme will be published in due course. Please check the relevant webpages for a fuller overview.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *