Community Fund Committee

The APEEE has set up a Community Fund to help support projects and events that enhance school life. Further to the call for volunteers, the CA has nominated the members of the Community Fund Committee who will manage the fund. They are: Josephine Usher. Iseult Lennon Hudson, Christian Drantmann, Steve O’Byrne, Sarah Ironside and Sergio Campo. It will be possible to apply to the Community Fund for grants from the beginning of the next school year. The Community Fund is dependent on fundraising and donations and these can be made already! For further info contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *